University Governing Board

The University Governing Board is responsible for the university development plan and decides upon the organization of the university into faculties.

Skip to content


  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Huber, Präsident


  • Prof. Dr. Oliver Jahraus, Vice President
  • Prof. Dr. Francesca Biagini, Vice President
  • Dr. Sigmund Stintzing, Vice President
  • Prof. Dr. Hans van Ess, Vice President
  • Dr. Christoph Mülke, Vice President
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Wollbold
  • Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hartenstein
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Walter
  • Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller
  • Prof. Dr. Florian Englmaier
  • Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hickel
  • Prof. Dr. Reinhard K. Straubinger, Ph.D.
  • Prof. Dr. Hartmut Schick
  • Prof. Dr. Axel Hutter
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Eckert
  • Prof. Dr. Irene Götz
  • Prof. Dr. Beate Kellner
  • Prof. Dr. Hans-Bernd Brosius
  • Prof. Dr. Göran Kauermann
  • Prof. Dr. Ralf Bender
  • Prof. Dr. Angelika Vollmar
  • Prof. Dr. Dario Leister
  • Prof. Dr. Ralf Ludwig
  • Dr. Bernhard Goodwin
  • Regina Heindl
  • Anna Lisa Beck (Student Representative)
  • Dr. Margit Weber, University Women's Representative

What are you looking for?