European Studies Partner Program – P.R. China

MISU also offers customized programs for students from partner universities.

So far, MISU has established dedicated partner programs in European Studies with:

  • European Studies Summer Program in cooperation with the LMU-China Academic Network (LMU-ChAN), i.e. Peking University, Tsinghua University, Renmin University, Fudan University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Sun Yat-sen University, Tongji University, Zhejiang University, Nanjing University, the Chinese University of Hong Kong and the University of Hong Kong.

Of course, we are also pleased to hear from representatives of our partner universities who are interested in establishing a new summer course for their students. Interested partners are invited to send an e-mail to

What are you looking for?